Client Reviews

Your experience is important to me!

Mark Stocker6/04/2024
Reon is an incredibly diligent and competent home inspector. As someone who does inspections on industrial equipment for a living his thoroughness left me very confident in the inspection I received. The report that is generated from the inspection is top notch with reference pictures and detailed findings. I would highly recommend his services.
Tim Holmes6/02/2024
Superb job by Reon. Comprehensive inspection with a thorough walk/talk through the property. The report is concise with plenty of pictures to highlight issues; turnaround was super quick too. Thank you.
Philicia Taylor6/02/2024
Reon Sharp provided an outstanding home inspection service. He was thorough, professional, and punctual. The inspection report was detailed and easy to understand, highlighting both major and minor issues with clear recommendations. Reon also took the time to explain findings in person, ensuring we fully understood the implications. His expertise and attention to detail gave us great confidence in the condition of our now new home. Highly recommend!
Mason Lindquist2/24/2024
It's always a pleasure working with Sharp Home Inspections. Reon is organized, on time, professional, and thorough. What more can you ask for with a home inspection!
Gary Lok2/13/2024
Excellent job. Very detailed report. Quick service.
Natalia Chai2/10/2024
As a first time home buyer, Reon's role in the home/condo inspection step made the whole process and my overall buying experience that much more stress relieving. From the get go, Reon was extremely prompt and professional with responses and communication & even accommodated some unexpected appointment adjustments seamlessly. Reon was detailed, knowledgeable, thorough, and walked me through all his findings with me in person. Extremely fast turn over on the report and made me feel more at ease and confident as the homeowner to know that I was buying a place that suited my needs/heart. I highly recommend Reon!
Ang Gelinas12/08/2023
Excellent and responsive service. Detailed inspection and fast turnover of the report. Helpful - with all kinds of questions. Highly recommend.
Dave Falkenberg11/02/2023
Reon was awesome. He was prompt, professional, and thorough, and got our final report back to us very quickly. The guided walk-through at the end of the inspection was excellent, giving us a chance to ask questions and feel very comfortable about the house we're buying.
Melanie Gafiuk9/26/2023
I am a first time home buyer and for obvious reason never done a house inspection before. Reon does amazing work, was very thorough during the house inspection and walked me through everything when he was done, was honest and gave advice about what I should do focus on fixing first. I would highly recommend Reon to anyone that needs a house inspection!
Deborah Ogundimu9/20/2023
Reon was responsive, professional and personable! He is very timely, he was already working on-site before we arrived. He pointed out some things to pay attention to, provided recommendations and contacts. He sent a detailed report with pictures just a few minutes after the inspection was completed and left some time for questions before and after the inspection. Highly recommend!
michael abisoye8/22/2023
I would highly recommend using sharp home inspection. i like the report provided. top notch service
maxine degama8/15/2023
Very positive experience with Reon. He was accommodating, professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I received the final report within hours of the on-site completion. I would highly recommend him!
Peter Farkas7/10/2023
Reon was very professional in his communication, easily reachable for clarifications and very extensive his review.
Ashley Vickers6/30/2023
This was fantastic! The service was outstanding, timely, and thorough. He truly knew his stuff and gave a high quality report. I highly recommend for anyone to use this service.
Kaitlyn Chase5/31/2023
Reon Sharp was incredible! He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and took his time walking us through everything he found. We cannot recommend him more!
Buffy Van Vliet4/30/2023
Reon was a true professional! On time, courteous, thorough, efficient and fast turn around time for our report. He even put up with all our questions. Highly recommend.
Chen Jiang4/30/2023
Reon is super efficient and detailed
Derek Ruzycki3/31/2023
Reon was incredibly knowledgeable and explained every detail about our new home. We had a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone!
Jordi Llargues2/28/2023
Reon was really professional, honest in his recommendations and showed us the skills and knowledge he acquired in his professional and personal life experiences across the years to help us solving any potential future damages of our house. Fully recommended.
Rob Meaney2/28/2023
As a real estate agent, I've worked with numerous inspectors. I appreciate that Reon takes the time to go over any issues that arise in the inspection one on one with the property owner. He goes above and beyond 👍
Gagandeep Singh9/29/2022
The inspection was very thorough and everything was covered. Amazing job done. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends 👍
G7/28/2022
Very professional and the report provided is very easy to read and user-friendly. Would highly recommend.
James Alain Ako6/07/2022
Thorough professional with a great sense of responsiveness, customer care, respect, and courtesy. I was 100% satisfied by his services and highly recommend him.
Javier Marquez5/18/2022
Sharp Home inspections is a great and reliable company with high level knowledge of the industry. We are very great full for assisting us with our condo inspection in Calgary.The service provided was done very professional, and we have a lots of fun having this great company doing our condo inspection.
Mitran Mehta5/10/2022
Reon had the highest level of professionalism, and provided a deep level of insight and expertise on my property inspection. Highly recommend
Orhan ASLAN4/20/2022
Thanks a lot guys. You did perfect job.
Renée Netzel4/04/2022
Reon is a true professional and knows his stuff. He's great with clients and is very thorough. The whole process from booking the inspection to receiving the final report is fast and easy. Highly recommend!
Carmen Forsyth3/06/2022
Reon was very good at explaining things to me and letting me know what needs to be done. His report was very thorough.
Ike Komadina2/25/2022
Frendly, proffesional and effective.Report extensive and sent buy the end of the dayAll anyone can wish forThank you very much for your time and be sure I will use you guys for every occasion.
Jared Hair12/17/2021
Reon was very professional, kind, and thorough. He walked us through everything and from the moment we met him we knew we and our home were going to be well looked after.