Client Reviews

Your experience is important to me!

Orhan ASLAN4/20/2022

Thanks a lot guys. You did perfect job.

Renée Netzel4/04/2022

Reon is a true professional and knows his stuff. He's great with clients and is very thorough. The whole process from booking the inspection to receiving the final report is fast and easy. Highly recommend!

Carmen Forsyth3/06/2022

Reon was very good at explaining things to me and letting me know what needs to be done. His report was very thorough.

Robert Fullerton3/06/2022

Did a very thorough job. Easy to talk to and knows his stuff. I would certainly recommend.

Ike Komadina2/25/2022

Frendly, proffesional and effective.Report extensive and sent buy the end of the dayAll anyone can wish forThank you very much for your time and be sure I will use you guys for every occasion.

Jared Hair12/17/2021

Reon was very professional, kind, and thorough. He walked us through everything and from the moment we met him we knew we and our home were going to be well looked after.

Seth Julie12/01/2021

Friendly and professional. I would use them again!

Ozmen Binli11/29/2021

Great home inspection experience and service. All of our questions were answered thoroughly and patiently, would definitely recommend Sharp Home Inspections to any home buyer.

Luiz Paro11/11/2021

The home inspection performed by Sharp Home Inspections Ltd was extremely helpful. Even though the inspected house was pretty much new (6 years old), Reon was able to spot a few minor issues that if left unchecked, could potentially become major issues in the coming years. Thanks to his thorough inspection, I'll be able to fix those before that happens. Def a 5 star service.

Megan Stuart11/02/2021

As a realtor, I have been pleased with the quality of inspections done by Reon. He is experienced and attentive to detail. He will take the time to explain things to my clients, but also produces an excellent report which easily allows me to share relevant issues with the parties involved. His use of a drone to get a good look at upper areas is very helpful, and he is very personable and has a great rapport with people.

Haig Sarkisian10/21/2021

Best inspection I've received. Independently reviewed results with homebuilders and trades people who also agree. Very thorough and detailed. Would 100% recommend.

Roan Zuckerman9/15/2021

Reon did an amazing job with our home inspection.He is extremely responsive and answered all of our questions before, during and after the inspection was done, even if it took more of his time. Reon is very thorough and his inspection report, along with the pictures he took, are very detailed.The Sharp website is also very intuitive and easy to navigate whether it's about asking for a quote, making an appointment or paying the invoice but mostly because of the inspection report which is laid out in a way such that you can find what you're looking for very easily and very quickly.I would highly recommend Sharp Home Inspections! Thanks Reon, for a great home inspection experience. We really appreciated you sharing your knowledge with Marilyn and I and all the great work you did on the day.

Adebayo Odebiyi8/08/2021

Great customer service experience and very detailed explanation on every question asked.

Jill Maki7/08/2021

Reon is a fantastic home inspector. He is very friendly and does a thorough job. He is great at explaining home issues and responding to any concerns or questions.

brock ehret7/08/2021

Dealing with Reon at Sharp Home Inspections was a hassle free and very professional experience. He is pleasant to deal with, very responsive to emails and questions as well as making the booking process seamless. I highly recommend his business for your home inspection needs. Thanks again Reon.

Jaime Ramsay7/08/2021

Armed with experience and the latest tools Sharp Home Inspections puts them self's in the top tier of the industry. Their easy to navigate website makes booking a date and time for your inspection a breeze. Upon receiving the completed report, with pictures, sound, and video, it was clear as to the level of attention to detail and diligences taken during the inspection. You can put your mind at ease and know that nothing will be overlooked when you hire Sharp Home Inspections.

Nina Saeidpour7/08/2021

Great home inspection company. We worked with Reon and he was so easy to deal with, great service, extremely thorough. As a Real Estate agent I worked with many inspection company before and Their report is one of the easiest for clients to understand. Very confident in the place my client have purchased after having this company do the inspection! Would highly recommend

shawn whiffen6/30/2021

Very professional & great feedback

Brock Ehret6/27/2021

Very professional and friendly to deal with. Thank you Reon.

Ryan Heagy6/27/2021

Reon was very thorough with the inspection. We were very happy with his attention to detail and with the extra time he took to answer any of our questions.

Errol Biebrick6/27/2021

Very thorough and very knowledgeable inspector

Rob Lodge6/08/2021

I received excellent service from Sharp Home Inspections. Reon was an extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgeable guy. He spent 3+ hours assessing our home from top to bottom, very thorough, and followed it up the same-day with a report detailing the findings. Very easy to do business with, very friendly, would strongly recommend! Excellent value for money.

Jay Lavigne6/08/2021

We had the good luck of using Reon for our home inspection. He arrived on time, and spent all the time required to throughly work through our new home. After he finished his inspection he provided a detailed walkthrough highlighting any areas of concern making sure we understood and were comfortable with his findings. With in hours we recieved the digital report, this was a detailed review of all areas inspected along with pictures for our reference. He also has followed up to ensure we had no additional questions. All of this for a very fair price.Reon was professional, courteous and very patient. I highly recommend you use Sharp Inspections I know I will again.

PETRO OLEKSIUK6/08/2021

I always like to deal with professionals!

Graeme McInnis6/06/2021

Awesome home inspector! I'm a Realtor and used him for my own home inspection and will definitely refer and use him for my own clients in the future! The report you get is awesome - very detailed, and, he went through the home with us personally at the end to talk about any issues found.

Christina V.5/29/2021

Awesome job, and great reports. Great with the buyer.

Rob L.5/23/2021

Great guy, very knowledgeable and fantastic service.

Rhyden W.5/21/2021

Reon was wonderful! He was so thorough and went over everything with us at the end of the home inspection!